Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home ] Up ] 2012 ] 2011 ] 2010 ] 2009 ] 2008 ] 2007 ] 2006 ] 2005 ] 2004 ] 2003 ] 2002 ] 2000 ] 1999 ] 1998 ] 1997 ] Links ] HOST SITE GUIDELINES ] CASE REPORT GUIDELINES ] All Group Pictures ]

2001 Attendees          IFAAB website

97 98 99 00 01 LAST FIRST Business ADDR CITY STATE ZIP Country Phone Fax Email

x x x x Barry Kimberly Pet Behavior Solutions 3311A Hampton Road Austin TX 78705
512-448-5114
Kbarry@flash.net



x x Borchelt Peter L. Animal Behavior Consultations 2465 Stuart St Brooklyn NY 11229
718-891-4200 718-769-9394 Animbehav@aol.com




x Dodd Rhea
16558 Little Canyon Dr. Morrison CO 80465
303 697 3972
rheadoc@aol.com
x x x x x Estep Dan Q. Animal Behavior Associates 4994 S. Independence Way Littleton CO 80123-1906
303-932-9095 303-932-9091 DQESTEP@aol.com
x x x x x Hetts Suzanne Animal Behavior Associates 4994 S. Independence Way Littleton CO 80123
303-932-9095 303-932-9091 Shetts@aol.com
x x x x x Hunthausen Wayne Animal Behavior Consultations 4820 Rainbow Blvd. Westwood KS 66205
913-362-2512 913-677-0203 Wayneh42@aol.com




x Jennifer Weeks
651 Fox Farm Rd Asbury NJ 08802
908.730.9451
jenweeks@earthlink.net
x x x x x Lindell, Ellen
6 Brenner Ridge Road Pleasant Valley NY 12569
845 473 7406
ELVET@aol.com



x x London Karen Dog's Best Friend, Ltd. P.O. Box 447 Black Earth WI 53515
608 767-2435 608 767-3926 London@dogsbestfriendtraining.com 


x
x Marder Amy ASPCA 424 E 92 Street New York NY 10128
212.876.7700 x4420 212.360.6875 amym@aspca.org

x x x x Moon-Fanelli Alice TUSVM Dept. Clinical Science 200 Westboro Road North Grafton MA 01536
508-839-5395x 84702 508-839-7922 alice.moon-fanelli@tufts.edu

x

x Nelson Lisa
PO Box 1455 Stowe VT 05672
802-253-8955 802.253.7728(7729??) lnvmd@together.net


x x x Nitschke Mary Lee Animal School Inc. 3839 SW Multnomah Portland OR 97219
503-977-1385 503-246-8579 mnitschk@linfield.edu




x Penny Nathan
311 Woolwich St. Guelph ON N1H-3W4 Canada xx xx Penn@sympatico.ca




x Posage Michelle New Eng Vet Behav Assoc 8-A Camellia Pl Lexington MA 02420
81.862.5060
mposage@aol.com




x Pryor Karen
17 Commonwealth Rd Watertown MA 02472
617.923.1698
karenpryor@rcn.com
x x x x x Reid Pamela J.
RR#3 14272 Highway 25 Acton ON LTJ2L9 Canada 416.425.4869 519-763-8621 preid@ovc.uoguelph.ca




x Seward Alison
822 Friedensburg Rd Reading PA 19606
215.898.3347 215.573.7041 sewarda@vet.upenn.edu



x x Shyan Melissa R Butler Univ 4600 Sunset Ave Indianapolis IN 46208
317-940-9848 317-940-8044 mshyan@butler.edu
x x x x x Wright John C. PsychDept-Mercer Univ 106 Wiggs Macon GA 31207
478-301-2973 478-301-2956 WRIGHT_JC@mercer.edu
x x x x x Zawistowski Stephen ASPCA 424 E 92nd Street New York NY 10128
212-876-7700 xt.4401 212-860-3435 Stevez@aspca.org