Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home ] Up ] 2012 ] 2011 ] 2010 ] 2009 ] 2008 ] 2007 ] 2006 ] 2005 ] 2004 ] 2003 ] 2002 ] 2001 ] 1999 ] 1998 ] 1997 ] Links ] HOST SITE GUIDELINES ] CASE REPORT GUIDELINES ] All Group Pictures ]

Barber, DVM, MS, Jane, Lake Norman An. Hosp, 529 River Hwy, Mooresville, NC, 28117, , 704-664-7387, 704-664-2933, Kally1@aol.com

 

Barry, Ph.D., Kimberly, Pet Behavior Solutions, 3311A Hampton Road, Austin, TX, 78705, , 512-448-5114, , Kbarry@flash.net

 

Borchelt, Ph.D., Peter L., Animal Behavior Consultations, 2465 Stuart St, Brooklyn, NY, 11229, , 718-891-4200, 718-769-9394, Animbehav@aol.com

 

Driscoll, Janis W, , 6115 Meadowbrook Dr., Morrison, CO, 80465, , 303-697-7783, , jdriscoll@bemail.com

 

Estep, Ph.D., Dan Q., Animal Behavior Associates, 4994 S. Independence Way, Littleton, CO, 80123, , 303-932-9095, 303-932-9091, DQESTEP@aol.com

 

Hetts, Ph.D., Suzanne, Animal Behavior Associates, 4994 S. Independence Way, Littleton, CO, 80123, , 303-932-9095, 303-932-9091, Shetts@aol.com

 

Horwitz, DVM, Debbie, Veterinary Behavior Consultations, 12462 G Natural Bridge Road, Bridgeton, MO, 63044, , 314-739-1510, 314-291-2116, DebHdvm@aol.com

 

Hunthausen, DVM, Wayne, Animal Behavior Consultations, 4820 Rainbow Blvd., Westwood, KS, 66205, , 913-362-2512, 913-677-0203, Wayneh42@aol.com

 

Lindell, DVM, Ellen, , 6 Brenner Ridge Roads, Pleasant Valley, NY, 12569, , 914-473-7406, 914-454-5181, ELVET@aol.com

 

Lindsay, Steve, Canine Behavioral Services, 12 W Willow Grove Ave  #188, Philadelphia, PA, 19118, , 215-248-0808, same, Slindsay@dogbehavior.com

 

Lockwood, Ph.D., Randy, HSUS, 2100 L St. NW, Washington, DC, 20037, , 301-258-3030, 301-258-3034, RLockwood@hsus.org

 

London, Karen, Dog's Best Friend, Ltd., P.O. Box 447, Black Earth, WI, 53515, , 608 767-2435, 608 767-3926,

 

McConnell, PhD, Patricia, Dog's Best Friend, PO Box 447, Black Earth, WI, 53515, , 608-767-2435, 608-767-3726, pbmcconn@facstaff.wisc.edu

 

McLeroy, Melanie, TaurusTraining, 715 So. Lamar, Austin, TX, 78704, , 512-442-3416, 512-442-6970fax, taurus@texas.net

 

Moon-Fanelli, Ph.D., Alice, TUSVM Dept. Clinical Science, 200 Westboro Road, North Grafton, MA, 01536, , 508-839-5395x 84702, 508-839-7922, Amoon-fanelli@infonet.Tufts.edu

 

Nitschke, PhD, Mary Lee, Animal School Inc., 3839 SW Multnomah, Portland, OR, 97219, , 503-977-1385, 503-246-8579, mnitschk@linfield.edu

 

Reid, Ph.D., Pamela J., Department of Population Medicine Univ.of Guelph, , Guelph, ON, NIG 2W1, CANADA, 519-824-4120x4065, 519-763-8621, Preid@ovcnet.uoguelph.ca

 

Shyan, PhD, Melissa R, Butler Univ, 4600 Sunset Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46220, , 317-940-9848, 317-940-8044, mshyan@butler.edu

 

Silvani, Pia, St. Hubert's- Giralda, 105 Radtke Rd., Randolph, NJ, 07869, , 973-377-0016     x223, 973-377-52690116 work, Piapet@erols.com

 

Wolfe, Randall C, , 24 Summerhill Dr., Franklin, NC, 28734, , 828-524-6037, , wolfe@wcu.edu

 

Wright, Ph.D., John C., Mercer University, 677 River North Blvd, Macon, GA, 31211, , 912-301-2973, 912-301-2956, WRIGHT_JC@mercer.edu

 

Zawistowski, Ph.D., Stephen, ASPCA, 424 E 92nd Street, New York, NY, 10128, , 212-876-7700 xt.4401, 212-860-3435, Stevez@aspca.org